## **Internal Quality Assurance Cell (IQAC):**

S. No	Name	Designation	Role
1	Prof. J. Lakshmi Narayana	Principal	Chairman
2	Dr. K. Naveen Babu	Management	Vice-Chairman
3	Dr. M. Narasimha Rao	Dean, Student Affairs	Member
4	Dr. B. Gopal	Dean, R&D	Member
5	Dr. B. Uma Devi	Dean, Academics	Member
6	Dr. K. Sirisha	Dean, Training and Placement	Member
7	Mr. I. Narasimha Rao	Head, CSE	Member
8	Mr. D. Ramesh	Head, ECE	Member
9	Mr. M. Srinivas	Head, EEE	Member
10	Ms. Supriya Menon	Associate Professor	Member
11	Ms. N. Jayamma	Associate Professor	Member
12	Mr. G. Kumara Swamy	Assistant Professor	Member
13	Ms. J. Rajani Bai	Alumni	Member
14	Dr. S. Neelima	Dean, QMS	Coordinator